Please proceed with caution as this action will permanently delete your workspace after a 14 day grace period.

  • Everything associated with the workspace will be deleted.

  • Contributors and clients will no longer be able to login.

  • Any promotional or coupon codes used will be revoked and may not be used again.

Note: If you manage multiple workspaces from the same account, ensure that you're logged into the correct workspace before proceeding with workspace deletion.

  1. Login to your account and click on Settings.

  2. Scroll down to Danger zone.

  3. Click on Delete this workspace.

Did this answer your question?