You can cancel your plan at anytime but no refunds will be issued. However, your subscription will remain active at its current level through the end of the billing period that you've already paid for.

Note: Add-on subscription is separate from the base plan subscription and do not remain active until the end of its billing cycle once cancelled. Add-on subscriptions are cancelled immediately.

Manage your subscription

Did this answer your question?