To adjust your workspace and profile localisation preferences:
When someone is invited and they already had an account, Plutio will automatically detect their preferences from their main account.
When someone is invited and they've never had an account, Plutio will automatically detect their locale preferences and apply them to their account. They can update them at anytime on from their Settings.
When an email or a public link is sent to someone with an active account, their localization preferences will be used.
When an email or a public link is sent to someone who doesn't have an account, the workspace localization settings will be used by default.