You can reset a workspace to delete everything it contains and reset it to default.

The Reset option is part of the workspace deletion process, which means you must first delete the workspace and then log back in to reset it.

Note: If you are on a promotional plan such as AppSumo or SocialStack, the codes will be removed and you may need to re-apply them once the workspace has been reset.

  1. Login to your account and click on Settings.

  2. Scroll down to Danger zone.

  3. Click on Delete workspace.

  4. Check your inbox for the confirmation email.

  5. Once the workspace is deactivated, refresh the page or login again for the Retrieve or Reset options.

Did this answer your question?