Note: Are you trying to delete a workspace instead? Follow the steps here. Otherwise please proceed with caution as this action will permanently delete your entire account after a 14-day grace period.
All workspaces that you own will be deleted and will no longer be accessible to anyone.
Your profile will be marked as archived on all workspaces which you are part of.
All related data such as projects, tasks, invoices, billing information, API keys, and any other user data will be permanently deleted. Once the data is deleted, it's gone forever.
Login to your account and open Settings.
Scroll down to Danger zone.
Click on Delete my account and please check your inbox for the confirmation email to proceed with deactivating your account.