To logout of your Account, follow these steps:

  1. Navigate to the Settings page.

  2. Click on My account.

  3. Go to Profile details and click Logout.

Please note that this will log you out of your account which includes all the workspaces linked to your account.
See here how to leave a workspace.

Did this answer your question?