By default, tasks will be Automatically followed at creation by the user. This preference applies on a per user basis.

  1. Click on Settings from the main menu.

  2. Click on Tasks from the settings menu.

  3. Under Task following rule, you can set your preference on what happens at task creation.

Following a task is required to receive notifications about the task, such as when it is completed or has a new comment.

Did this answer your question?