You can paremently delete your Plutio account by following the instructions below:

Hover-over your name from the top right, then click on "Edit my profile" or simply navigate to this link: https://app.plutio.com/my-account/settings
Under the "Account" section, click on the "Delete my account" button and follow the instructions.
You will be asked to confirm the deletion of your account by email, so please check your inbox for the confirmation email.
Once confirmed, your account will remain for 30 days before it is paremently deleted, just in-case you changed your mind.

We're sorry to see you go, but if there is anything we can do to change your mind, please let us know!
Was this article helpful?
Thank you!