You must be the owner of the business to be able to delete it.

Click on "Settings" from the main menu.
Choose "Business details".
Click on "Delete this business".
Check your email for the confirmation email to deactivate your business.

Once the business is deactivated you will have 30 days to re-activate your business, otherwise it will be paremently deleted.
Was this article helpful?
Thank you!