You can cancel your plan at anytime but no refunds will be issued. However, your subscription will remain active at its current level through the end of the billing period that you've already paid for.

To cancel your plan:
Hover-over your name from the top right, then click on "Billing and Plans" or simply navigate to this link: https://app.plutio.com/subscription/billing
Click on the "Cancel plan" button and follow the instructions.
Was this article helpful?
Thank you!